National Seminar on National Education Policy NEP 2020 for India: A complete revamping of Education System for catering the 21st Century needs on Tuesday 11th August 2020 from 09.00 am to 01.00 pm only for Academicians and Research Scholars. Organized by Office of the Dean, Training, and Development, St. Albert’s College (Autonomous) in association with Office of the Dean, St. Paul’s College. Register online:

Shri. V Muraleedharan, Minister of State for External Affairs & Parliamentary Affairs, Government of India will inaugurate. Very Rev. Msgr. Mathew Elanjimattom, Co-Patron of St. Albert’s College (Autonomous) & St. Paul’s College, Kalamassery will preside the meeting.
Prof. T V Kattimani, former Vice-Chancellor of Indira Gandhi Tribal University and the drafting committee member of the National Educational Policy 2020, Prof. M A Sudheer, Professor Emeritus, former Dean School of Education Gandhigram University and the Drafting Committee Member of National Educational Policy 2020, Prof. Jancy James, former Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Kerala and Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam will deliver the talks.

Panel Discussion will be moderated by Prof. Shine Antony, Dean Training and Development, St. Albert’s College Autonomous. Prof. Kaushal Kishor, Dean & Head, School of Education, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, Bihar, Dr. Nisha Singh, Deputy Director, Centre for Online Education (COE), Indira Gandhi Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi, Prof. Dr. Gabriel Simon Thattil, Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Kerala University, Trivandrum, Prof. Harry Cleetus*, Former Principal, St. Albert’s College and NAAC peer team member will be the panel members.

For more information contact
Prof. Shine Antony +91-9895403578 | [email protected] | Dean, Training and Development, St. Albert’s College (Autonomous)

Dr. Sumitha Franklin +91-99956 34239 | [email protected]
Dean, Training and Development, St. Paul’s College