Patron & Managing Trustee
The Most Rev. Dr. Joseph Kalathiparambil
Archbishop of Verapoly

The College, right from its beginning has been owned and managed by the Educational and Charitable Trust of Archdiocese of Verapoly, the founder Patron being the late Archbishop Most Reverend Dr. Joseph Attipetty. The present patron is the present Archbishop, His Grace Dr. Joseph Kalathiparambil

College Administration

  Fr. Antony Vacko Arackal  


Fr. Christy David Pathiala

Asst. Manager / Vice Chairman

Fr. Jolly John Odathakkal

Asst. Manager / Vice Chairman


Dr. Nelson Rodriguez


Dr. Rosalind Gonzaga

Vice Principal

Fr. John Christopher

Bursar and Vice Principal

Dr. Sadanandan V S

Academic Coordinator


Mr. George P L

Administrative Officer

Mr. T I Joseph


Governing Council

  • Rev. Fr. Antony Vacko Arackal MBA, MCA, LLB
    (Chairman & Manager)
  • Rev. Fr. Christy David Pathiala B.Ph., B.Th., MCA, MBA
    (Asst. Manager & Vice Chairman)
  • Rev. Fr. Jolly John Odathakkal B.Ph., B.Th., MA, MSW
    (Asst. Manager & Head, Dept. of Social Work)
  • Rev. Fr. Varghese John Christopher B.Ph., B.Th., MCA
    (Vice Principal & Management Nominee)
  • Rev. Fr. Denny Mathew Peringat B.Ph., B.Th., M.P.M
    (Manager, Albertian Institute of Science and Technology)
  • Prof. K J Benny, M.Sc.
    (Teacher Representative & Member)
  • Dr. Rosalind Gonzaga, M.Com., Ph.D.
    (Teacher Representative & Member)
  • Dr. Vibha Chauhan, Department of English, Zakir Hussain College, Delhi
    (UGC Nominee)
  • Dr. Joy Kulavelil, Member KSHEC Representative
    (Kerala State Govt. Nominee)
  • Dr. Keerthi T.R., Director School of Bio-sciences, M G University
    (M G University Nominee)
  • Dr.V.M. Victor George, M.Com., Ph.D., Registrar, KUFOS
  • Dr. Nelson Rodriguez, M.Sc., Ph.D.
    (Principal-in-charge & Ex-Officio Secretary)