The department of Computer Science inaugurated the department association and placement division activities for the current academic year on 25 th July 2019 @ 9 am in the Emmanuel hall .The Department Association was officially inaugurated by Dr. Mini Ulanat, Systems Manager, CUSAT by clicking a button on a laptop which in turn resulted in a virtual inauguration.

The department year book 2018-19 was released by Dr. M L Joseph, Principal, St. Albert’s College (autonomous). Prizes were distributed to the winners of the Intra Departmental IT Quiz competition by the Dr. Mini Ulanat, chief guest and Rev. Fr. John Christopher, Vice Principal, St. Albert’s College (autonomous). The first runner up winners are Ms. Durga Devi and Ms. Mary Betsy Rocha, Sem-3 students. The winners are Mr. Abdul Rameez and Mr. Ajay Bibu, sem-3 students.

Leave a Reply