*Hearty congratulations to the Albertian Music Club members who won the first prize in Unplugged -Dhwani, the Inter Collegiate Band Competition Conducted by CET, Trivandrum on 21 May. 2022 !*

Ainton Jose Abraham – I BSc Physics.

Cecelia Shaji Thomas – I BA English Triple Main (SF).

Kezia James – I MSW (SF).

Alan C Pius – I Bcom Tax (SF).

Aloysius P V – I Bcom CA (SF).