

St.Albert's College Accredited by National Assessment and

Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) at 'A' Grade with a CGPA of 3.23 ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala P.B.No: 3043 Ernakulam - 682 018, Kerala, India Ph: Office: 0484-2394225 Principal: 0484-2391245 Fax: 0484-2391245 E-mail: principal@alberts.ac.in Website: www.alberts.ac.in

## 13 June 2016

## **Office Order**

The Women Empowerment Cell for the academic year 2016-17 is as follows. The committee will be in office for a term of three years from the date of constitution.

I. L. Joseph - Principal Rosalind Gonzaga, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Mary Joseph, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany Drishya K Reghuvaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany Renju Chandran, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English lify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry ligha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Selma T S, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Mary Joseph, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany Drishya K Reghuvaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany Renju Chandran, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English lify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry aji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry lisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Drishya K Reghuvaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany Renju Chandran, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English lify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry aji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry lisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Renju Chandran, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English Tify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Baji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Nisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English Tify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Taji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Tisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Tify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Baji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Iisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Taji John, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry lisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
lisha V S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Asha Maria Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Selma T S, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Shiny C M, Assistant Professor, Albertian Institute of Management
Mary Jinu, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology
Ann Mary James, Assistant Professor, Department of English
Naji K, Assistant Professor, Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture
jitha S, Assistant Professor, Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture
Cicily Riji V J, Assistant Professor, Department of Renewable Energy
Sangeetha J, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mercy K A, Non-teaching Staff
Mercy Sebastian, Non-teaching Staff



mi. Principal



## St. Albert's College (Autonomous)

An initiative of Educational and Charitable Trust of Archdiocese of Verapoly

Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) at 'A' Grade with a CGPA of 3.24, ISO 9001:2015 certified Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala

19 June 2019

## **Office Order**

The Women Empowerment Cell for the academic year 2016-17 is as follows. The committee will be in office for a term of three years from the date of constitution.

- 1. Dr. M. L. Joseph Principal
- 2. Smt. Rosalind Gonzaga, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 3. Smt. Jeema Jose, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

4. Smt. Mary Joseph, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany

- 5. Smt. Neetha Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 6. Smt. Roshni Alice Prem, Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics
- 7. Smt. Preethi Francis, Assistant Professor, Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture
- 8. Dr. Bindu V U, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry



Principal