

P.B.No: 3043

Ernakulam - 682 018,

Kerala, India

Ph: Office: 0484-2394225 Principal: 0484-2391245 Fax: 0484-2391245

E-mail: principal@alberts.ac.in

Website: www.alberts.ac.in

13 June 2016

Office Order

The Internal Complaints Committee for the academic year 2016-17 is as follows. The committee will be in office for a term of three years from the date of constitution.

1.	Ms. Nisha Thomji Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of English
2.	Ms. Sumisha E.S, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
3.	Dr M.A Solomon, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
4.	Ms. Benly B, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
5.	Ms. Sislave KS, Assistant Professor, Department of Aquaculture
6.	Ms. Lency Michael, Non-Teaching Staff
7.	Ms. Jolly Gabriel, Non-Teaching Staff
8.	Mr Titson Devasy, Project Officer, Ernakulam Social Service Society
9.	Ms. Neenu N.B, III BSc Mathematics
10.	Ms. Christeena Savio, I MA English
11.	Ms. Anitta Antony, Research Scholar, Department of Chemistry

TON ANTHAM

Principal



St. Albert's College (Autonomous)

An initiative of Educational and Charitable Trust of Archdiocese of Verapoly

Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) at 'A' Grade with a CGPA of 3.24, ISO 9001:2015 certified Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala

10 June 2019

Office Order

The Internal Complaints Committee for the academic year 2019-20 is as follows. The committee will be in office for a term of three years from the date of constitution.

1.	Ms. Mary Joseph, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
2.	Dr. Nify Benny, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
3.	Dr J Jameson, Associate Professor, Department of Botany
4.	Dr Deepa Rasheed, Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work
5.	Ms. Neeraja James, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
6.	Ms. Rosy K J, Non-Teaching Staff
7.	Ms. Mercy K A, Non-Teaching Staff
8.	Ms. Steffy Stanley, FDP Coordinator, Ernakulam Social Service Society
9.	Ms. Gopika Govind, III BSc Mathematics
10	. Ms. Treesa Vincent, II MSc Physics
11	. Ms. Sumayya Ismail, Research Scholar, Department of Zoology



Principal