## (2021 onwards)

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Qualification		
Chairman: (Head of the Department concerned)					
1	Dr. Louie Frobel P. G.	HoD	MSc, M.Phil. PhD		
Teachers: (The entire faculty of each specialization)					
1	Dr Nandakumar Kalarikkal	Hon. Director of International and Interuniversity Centre for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology, and Associate Professor, School of pure and Applied Physics, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam - 686560, Kerala, India.	MSc, PhD.		
2	Dr. Pramod Gopinath	Professor, International School of Photonics, CUSAT, Kalamassery	MSc, Ph.D		
3	Dr. Sajeesh T H	Asst. Professor, Department of Physics, St. Albert's College Ernakulam	M.Sc, Ph.D		
4	Sri. Augustine Sumesh C J	Asst. Professor, Department of Physics, St. Albert's College Ernakulam	M.Sc, B.Ed		
5	Dr. Arun Babu K. P.	Asst. Professor, Department of Physics, St. Albert's College Ernakulam	M.Sc, Ph.D		
8	Dr. Lijo Thomas George	Asst. Professor, Department of Physics, St. Albert's College Ernakulam	M.Sc, Ph.D		
9	Dr. Anjana R.	Asst. Professor, Department of Physics, St. Albert's College Ernakulam	M.Sc, Ph.D		
10	Dr. M. K. Jayaraj	Syndicate member, and Professor Department of Physics, CUSAT, Kalamassery	M.Sc , Ph.D		
11	Dr. Ninan Sajith Philip	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, St. Thomas College, Kozhencherri-689641	MSc, PhD.		
Two Subject Experts: (From outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council)					

1	Dr. Tripti S.warrier	Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics, CUSAT, Kalamassery.	B Tech, M Tech, PhD.			
2	Dr. L. Godfrey	Emeritus professor, Dept. of Physics, CUSAT	M.Sc , Ph.D			
Nominee of Vice Chancellor: (one expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six experts recommended by the Principal)						
1	Dr. Issac Paul	Associate Professor, Department of Physics , S.B. College Changanassery	M.Sc , Ph.D			
Placement Representative: (One representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement)						
1	Mr G. Sivaramakrishnan	Consultant, Konark Systems Pvt Ltd, Kaloor, Ernakulam, Kerala				
2	Rev.Dr.George Peter Pittappillil	Director, Mithradham				
Me	Meritorious alumnus: (One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal)					
1	Dr. Sasikumar	Principal (retired), Govt.College Thalasseri	M.Sc , Ph.D			
The Chairman, Board of Studies, may with the approval of the Principal of the college, co-opt:						
<b>Co-opted Special Experts from outside (</b> Experts from outside the college whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated):						
1	Dr. Joe Jacob	Associate Professor and HoD Department of Physics, SB College Changanserri	M.Sc , Ph.D			
Other members of staff of the same faculty:						
1	Sri. Abinash John Peter	Assistant Professor  Department of Space Science	M.Sc			
2	Ms. Subitha Sudheer M	Assistant Professor Department of Space Science	M.Sc			
3	Dr. Jerin Mohan N D	Assistant Professor Department of Renewable Energy.	M.Sc, Ph.D			
4	Ms. Vijayalakshmi C. G.	Assistant Professor Department of Renewable Energy.	M.Sc			

5	Dr. Paxy George	Assistant Professor,	M.Sc. Ph.D
		Department of Physics	
6	Dr. Anu Varghese	Assistant Professor,	M.Sc, Ph.D
		Department of Physics	