BOARD OF STUDIES

Dr. M. A. Solomon	Associate Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	Chairman
Dr. Jude Martin Mendez	Associate Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	Members
Dr. P. A. Nelson	Associate Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Vijay John Gerson	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Krishnakumar K. S.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Nify Benny	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Sri. Alex Kuriakose V. J.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Saji John K.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Nisha V. S.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Sri. Joseph Prince D.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Rajesh Kunjanpillai.	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College, Ernakulam	
Dr. Paulson Mathew	Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, St. Thomas College, Thrissur	
Dr. K. Girish Kumar	Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, CUSAT, Kochi	Subject Experts
Dr. Honey John	Professor, Department of Polymer Science and Rubber Technology, CUSAT, Kochi	
Dr. Josemon M. D.	General Manager (CFS), Kerala State Industrial Enterprises Limited, Ernakulam	
Dr. Jolly V. Antony	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Maharaja's College, Ernakulam	Alumni Representative