## ST.ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM Department of Business Administration BOARD OF STUDIES

Sl.No:	Name	Designation	Qualification
	I		
1/1	Dr. Geo Jos Fernandez	Dean, AIM	Ph.D.
t	he Head of the Departments of	teachers with Ph. D, nominated by t offering subjects covered by that Boar by the Principal, in subjects coverea	rd of Studies, from different area
1/2	Dr. Manoj Edward	Professor SMS, CUSAT	PhD
2/3	Dr. Sreejith S.	Asst. Professor, School of Legal Studies, CUSAT	Ph.D.
3/4	Dr. Bindu K. Nambiar	Associate Professor, SCMS College of Business	Ph.D.
4/5	Dr. Geo Baby	Dean, Vishwajyoti Institute of Management	Ph.D.
5/6	Dr. Sajoy P.B	Asst. Professor, S.H. College, Thevara	Ph.D.
6/7	Dr. Harish N Ramanathan	HoD, Toc H Institute of Science & Technology	Ph.D.
	Experts in the Subject: (two Academic Council of the Auto		he college to be nominated by th
1/8	Dr. S. K. Pokhriyal	Asso. Dean, School of Business, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies	Ph.D.
2/9	Dr. B.Hareendran	Dean, Bharata Mata Institute of Management	PhD
	Nominee of Vice Chancellors experts recommended by the F	cone expert to be nominated by the Vi Principal	ce-Chancellor from a panel of s
1/10	Dr. Seena Augustine	Asst. Prof., Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara	Ph.D
	Placement Representatives: ( elating to placement)	(one representative each from indust	ry, corporate sector or allied are
1/11	Dr. George Sleeba	V. Guard Industries	Ph.D
2/12	Mr. Ranjith A R	CEO, Bramma Learning Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	MBA
3/13	Mr. Savio Mathew	Deputy Director & State Head, FICCI	MBA
	<b>Meritorious alumnus:</b> (one not find the University, to be nomined to be not the University, to be not the nomined to be not the test of test	neritorious alumnus who has comple ated by the Principal)	eted a Post Graduate Programm
4/14	Shan K. Joseph	Manager, HDFC	MBA
C ii	College may, with the approve nvitees to the meetings of th	<b>I invitees:</b> (the Chairman of the Boa al of the Principal of the college, co- be Board of Studies of the Autonom be following categories, namely:—	opt, from time to time, as specie
a	a) Co-opted Special Experts	s from outside:	
1/15	Venugopal C. Govind	Managing Partner, Varma & Varma Chartered Accountants	СА

2/16	Dr, Vancheeswara Iyer	Management Consultant	Ph.D.
ł	b) Faculty Members		
1/17	Rev. Fr. Antony Arackal	Manager & Asst. Professor	MBA, MCA
2/18	Dr. Shiny C.M	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
3/19	Indu George	Asst. Professor	MBA, M.Phil
4/20	Mr. Nidhin Johny	Asst. Professor	MBA
5/21	Dr. Jitha G Nair	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
6/22	Dr. Manju Das	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
7/23	Dr. Jithin Benedict	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
8/24	Ms. Akhila Lal	Asst. Professor	
9/25	Dr. Shobita P. S.	Asst. Professor	
10/26	Dr. Ajitha H.	Asst. Professor	
11/27	Ms. Serin Sajan	Asst. Professor	
12/28	Ms. Niya Eddin	Asst. Professor	
13/29	Ms. Amala Mary K S	Asst. Professor	
14/30	Ms. Jilu Antony	Asst. Professor	
15/31	Ms. Aparna Ayyappan	Asst. Professor	
16/32	Ms. Arya M S	Asst. Professor	
17/33	Mr. Rahul Reghu	Asst. Professor	
18/34	Ms. Neenu Jose	Asst. Professor	
19/35	Ms. Roshni Alice Prem	Asst. Professor	
20/36	Ms. Lakshmi G	Asst. Professor	
21/37	Ms. Elma George	Asst. Professor	
22/38	Mr. Lynn Paul	Asst. Professor	
23/39	Mr. Vinu Wilson	Asst. Professor	