## ST.ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

## **BOARD OF STUDIES**

Sl.No:	Name	Designation	Qualification
I B I A	Ph. D, on the basis of seniority by that Board of Studies, who sh Provided that in the absence of	ment not below the rank of an Ass from among the Heads of Depart all be the Chairman of the Board: f such a Head of Department, a t in a subject covered by that Bo of the Board.)	ments whose subjects are covered teacher not below the rank of a
1/1	Dr. Sabu Chacko	HoD	PhD
t	he Head of the Departments off	achers with Ph. D, nominated by ering subjects covered by that Boa the Principal, in subjects covered	rd of Studies, from different area
1/2	Dr. Shery Fernandez	Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, CUSAT	PhD
2/3	Dr. Alexander Mendez	Retd. Prof., St. Albert's College	PhD
3/4	Dr. Sasi Gopalan	Professor, Department of Mathematics, CUSAT	PhD
4/5	Dr. Thampy Abraham	Retd. Principal, St. Peter's College	PhD
5/6	Dr. Paul Issac	Associate Professor in Mathematics, BMC, Thrikkakara	PhD
,	Experts in the Subject: (two ex Academic Council of the Autono	xperts in the subject from outside t mous College)	he college to be nominated by th
1/7	Dr. Souriar Sebastian	Former HoD & Research Guide, Department of Mathematics, St. Albert's College	Ph. D
2/8	Dr. P G Romeo	HoD, Department of Mathematics, CUSAT	Ph. D
	Nominee of Vice Chancellor: of its experts recommended by the	one expert to be nominated by the Principal	Vice-Chancellor from a panel c
1/9	Dr. M.N. Namboothiri	Emeritus Professor, Department of Mathematics, CUSAT	Ph. D
	Placement Representatives: (a	one representative each from ind	ustry, corporate sector or allie
1/10	Mr. Arvind G S	Industry	Director, Poradian Technology Bangalore
2/11	Mr. Lalith Mohan Sarma	Corporate Sector	Senior Vice President, Axis Bank, Mumbai

3/12	Dr. P R Venkataraman	Allied area	Retd. Prof., St. Albert's College			
f) Meritorious alumnus: (one meritorious alumnus who has completed a Post Graduate Programme of the University, to be nominated by the Principal)						
1/13	Dr. P B Ramkumar	Associate Professor in Mathematics, RSET	PhD			
<b>g) Co-opted members as special invitees:</b> (the Chairman of the Board of Studies of the Autonomous College may, with the approval of the Principal of the college, co-opt, from time to time, as special invitees to the meetings of the Board of Studies of the Autonomous College, for the purpose of academic consultation from the following categories, namely:—						
a) Co-opted Special Experts from outside:						
1/14	Sri. N Ramachandran	Retd. Prof., St. Albert's College	M Sc			
2/15	Dr. P B Vinodkumar	Head, Dept. of Basic Sciences, RSET	PhD			
1	b)					
1/16	Dr T P Johnson	Associate Professor in Mathematics, SOE, CUSAT	PhD			
2/17	Smt. Golda Mary Joseph	Assistant Professor in Mathematics, St. Albert's College (Autonomous)	M Phil			
3/18	Smt. Jeema Jose	Assistant Professor in Mathematics, St. Albert's College (Autonomous)	M Phil			
4/19	Smt. Divya Mary Daise S	Assistant Professor in Mathematics, St. Albert's College (Autonomous)	M Sc			
5/20	Dr. Sajithamony	Assistant Professor, St. Albert's College (Autonomous)	PhD			
6/21	Smt. Anju M M	Assistant Professor in Mathematics, St. Albert's College (Autonomous)	M Sc			



(Chairman)