ST.ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM Department of Business Administration BOARD OF STUDIES

Sl.No:	Name	Designation	Qualification
	I		
1/1	Dr. Geo Jos Fernandez	Dean, AIM	Ph.D.
,		teachers with Ph. D, nominated by to ferring subjects covered by that Board	*
	· ·	by the Principal, in subjects covered	
1/2	Dr. Manoj Edward	Professor SMS, CUSAT	PhD
2/3	Dr. Sreejith S.	Asst. Professor, School of Legal Studies, CUSAT	Ph.D.
3/4	Dr. Bindu K. Nambiar	Associate Professor, SCMS College of Business	Ph.D.
4/5	Dr. Geo Baby	Dean, Vishwajyoti Institute of Management	Ph.D.
5/6	Dr. Sajoy P.B	Asst. Professor, S.H. College, Thevara	Ph.D.
6/7	Dr. Harish N Ramanathan	HoD, Toc H Institute of Science & Technology	Ph.D.
		experts in the subject from outside the	he college to be nominated by th
E	Academic Council of the Auto	Asso. Dean, School of	
1/8	Dr. S. K. Pokhriyal	Business, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies	Ph.D.
2/9	Dr. B.Hareendran	Dean, Bharata Mata Institute of Management	PhD
	Nominee of Vice Chancellor experts recommended by the H	cone expert to be nominated by the Vi	ice-Chancellor from a panel of s
1/10	Dr. Seena Augustine	Asst. Prof., Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara	Ph.D
	-	(one representative each from indust	ry, corporate sector or allied are
	elating to placement)		
1/11	Dr. George Sleeba	V. Guard Industries	Ph.D
2/12	Mr. Ranjith A R	CEO, Bramma Learning Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	MBA
3/13	Mr. Savio Mathew	Deputy Director & State Head, FICCI	MBA
	Meritorious alumnus: (one r of the University, to be nominated by the University, to be nominated by the second	neritorious alumnus who has comple ated by the Principal)	eted a Post Graduate Programm
4/14	Shan K. Joseph	Manager, HDFC	MBA
C i	College may, with the approvention of the content of the meetings of the meetings of the meetings of the content of the conten	al invitees: (the Chairman of the Boa al of the Principal of the college, co- ne Board of Studies of the Autonom ne following categories, namely:—	opt, from time to time, as specie
a	a) Co-opted Special Expert	s from outside:	
1/15	Venugopal C. Govind	Managing Partner, Varma &	СА

2/16	Dr, Vancheeswara Iyer	Management Consultant	Ph.D.
t	b) Faculty Members		
1/17	Rev. Fr. Antony Arackal	Manager & Asst. Professor	MBA, MCA
2/18	Dr. Shiny C.M	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
3/19	Indu George	Asst. Professor	MBA, M.Phil
4/20	Mr. Nidhin Johny	Asst. Professor	MBA
5/21	Dr. Jitha G Nair	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
6/22	Ms. Manju Das	Asst. Professor	MBA
7/23	Ms. Sherline Mary	Asst. Professor	
8/24	Mr. Nivedh Eustace	Asst. Professor	
9/25	Mr.Ashil Antony	Asst. Professor	
10/26	Ms. Akhila Lal	Asst. Professor	
11/27	Dr. Shobita P. S.	Asst. Professor	
12/28	Dr. Ajitha H.	Asst. Professor	
13/29	Ms. Amala Mary K S	Asst. Professor	
14/30	Ms. Jilu Antony	Asst. Professor	
15/31	Ms. Arya M S	Asst. Professor	
16/32	Ms. Nikitha Shaji Thomas	Asst. Professor	
17/33	Ms. Neenu Jose	Asst. Professor	
18/34	Ms. Roshni Alice Prem	Asst. Professor	
19/35	Ms. Lakshmi G	Asst. Professor	
20/36	Ms. Elma George	Asst. Professor	