## ST.ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM

## Department of Business Administration BOARD OF STUDIES Designation

Sl.No:	Name	Designation	Qualification
1/1	Dr. Geo Jos Fernandez	Dean, AIM	Ph.D.
ti	he Head of the Departments o	reachers with Ph. D, nominated by the fering subjects covered by that Boardby the Principal, in subjects covered	rd of Studies, from different areas
1/2	Dr. Manoj Edward	Professor SMS, CUSAT	PhD
2/3	Dr. Sreejith S.	Asst. Professor, School of Legal Studies, CUSAT	Ph.D.
3/4	Dr. Bindu K. Nambiar	Associate Professor, SCMS College of Business	Ph.D.
4/5	Dr. Geo Baby	Dean, Vishwajyoti Institute of Management	Ph.D.
5/6	Dr. Sajoy P.B	Asst. Professor, S.H. College, Thevara	Ph.D.
6/7	Dr. Harish N Ramanathan	HoD, Toc H Institute of Science & Technology	Ph.D.
		experts in the subject from outside the	he college to be nominated by the
A	Academic Council of the Autor	Asso. Dean, School of	
1/8	Dr. S. K. Pokhriyal	Business, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies	Ph.D.
2/9	Dr. B.Hareendran	Dean, Bharata Mata Institute of Management	PhD
	Nominee of Vice Chancellor: experts recommended by the P	one expert to be nominated by the Vi	ce-Chancellor from a panel of six
1/10	Dr. Seena Augustine	Asst. Prof., Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara	Ph.D
	<b>Placement Representatives:</b> ( relating to placement)	one representative each from industi	ry, corporate sector or allied area
1/11	Dr. George Sleeba	V. Guard Industries	Ph.D
2/12	Mr. Ranjith A R	CEO, Bramma Learning Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	MBA
3/13	Mr. Savio Mathew	Deputy Director & State Head, FICCI	MBA
	<b>Meritorious alumnus:</b> (one months of the University, to be nominal)	eritorious alumnus who has comple	ted a Post Graduate Programme
4/14	Shan K. Joseph	Manager, HDFC	MBA
	1	l invitees: (the Chairman of the Boo	
i	College may, with the approva nvitees to the meetings of th	l of the Principal of the college, co- e Board of Studies of the Autonom e following categories, namely:—	opt, from time to time, as special
	(a) Co-opted Special Experts		
1/15	Venugopal C. Govind	Managing Partner, Varma & Varma Chartered Accountants	CA

2/16	Dr, Vancheeswara Iyer	Management Consultant	Ph.D.
ŀ	) Faculty Members		
1/17	Rev. Fr. Antony Arackal	Manager & Asst. Professor	MBA, MCA
2/18	Dr. Shiny C.M	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
3/19	Indu George	Asst. Professor	MBA, M.Phil
4/20	Mr. Nidhin Johny	Asst. Professor	MBA
5/21	Dr. Jitha G Nair	Asst. Professor	Ph.D.
6/22	Ms. Manju Das	Asst. Professor	MBA
7/23	Mr. Athul T Ravi	Asst. Professor	
8/24	Mr. Abin	Asst. Professor	
9/25	Ms. Sherline Mary	Asst. Professor	
10/26	Mr. Nivedh Eustace	Asst. Professor	
11/27	Mr. Ashil Antony	Asst. Professor	
12/28	Ms. Neenu Jose	Asst. Professor	
13/29	Ms. Annlee Mathew	Asst. Professor	
14/30	Ms. Roshni Alice Prem	Asst. Professor	
15/31	Ms. Lakshmi G	Asst. Professor	
16/32	Ms. Elma George	Asst. Professor	