ST.ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM

Department of Business Administration BOARD OF STUDIES Designation

Sl.No:	Name	Designation	Qualification		
H B H	Ph. D, on the basis of seniority by that Board of Studies, who sh Provided that in the absence of	rtment not below the rank of an from among the Heads of Departn all be the Chairman of the Board: f such a Head of Department, a to in a subject covered by that Board; of the Board;	nents whose subjects are covered eacher not below the rank of an		
1/1	Dr. Geo Jos Fernandez	Dean, AIM	PhD		
t	he Head of the Departments off	achers with Ph. D, nominated by tering subjects covered by that Board the Principal, in subjects covered	rd of Studies, from different areas		
1/2	Dr. Manoj Edward	Professor SMS, CUSAT	PhD		
2/3	Dr. M.A.Joseph	Professor, University of Calicut	PhD		
3/4	Dr. Titus Correya	Vice-Principa (SF) St. Albert's College	PhD		
4/5	Dr. B.Hareendran	Director, BRIMS	PhD		
5/6	Dr. Sajoy P.B	Asst. Professor, S.H. College, Thevara	PhD		
6/7	Dr.Gilroy Rozario	Associate Professor (Retd.) St.Albert's College	PhD		
	Experts in the Subject: (two ex Academic Council of the Autono	sperts in the subject from outside the mous College)	he college to be nominated by the		
1/8	Dr. Victor George	Registrar, KUFOS	Subject Expert (Ph. D)		
2/9	Dr.K.S.Divakaran Nair	Director, SNGIST	Subject Expert (Ph. D)		
d) Nominee of Vice Chancellor:one expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six experts recommended by the Principal					
1/10	Thr Seena Alloughine	Asst. Prof., Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara	Ph.D		
e) Placement Representatives: (one representative each from industry, corporate sector or allied area					
1/11	pelating to placement) Dr.George Sleeba	V. Guard Industries	Ph.D		
2/12	Sundaresh Gopala Pai	Founder & CEO, Orange-i	MBA		
3/13	Dr.Sebastian Thomas	Asst.Gen. Manager, KSIDC	Ph.D		
f) Meritorious alumnus: (one meritorious alumnus who has completed a Post Graduate Programme of the University, to be nominated by the Principal)					
4/14	Shan K.Joseph	Manager, HDFC	MBA		
i a	College may, with the approval nvitees to the meetings of the academic consultation from the j	invitees: (the Chairman of the Boo of the Principal of the college, co- Board of Studies of the Autonom following categories, namely:—	opt, from time to time, as special		
a) Co-opted Special Experts from outside:					
1/15	Venugopal C.Govind	Managing Partner, Varma & Vrama, Chartered Accountants	CA		

2/16	Dr, Vancheeswara Iyer	Management Consultant	Ph.D		
b) Faculty Members					
1/17	Rev. Fr. Antony Arackal	Manager & Asst. Professor	MBA, MCA		
2/18	Ms. Shiny C.M	Asst. Professor	MBA, PGDHRM		
3/19	Mr. Sajeev C.S	Asst. Professor	MA, MBA		
4/20	Ms. Indu George	Asst. Professor	MA, MBA, M.Phil		
5/21	Ms. Gopesh C.R	Asst. Professor	BE, MBA, M.Phil		
6/22	Mr. Nidhin Johny	Asst. Professor	MBA		
7/23	Mr. Jose William	Asst. Professor	MBA		
8/24	Ms. Sangeetha P	Asst. Professor			
9/25	Ms. Nisha Pillai	Asst. Professor			
10/26	Ms. Amala Mary	Asst. Professor			
11/27	Mr. Ashil Antony	Asst. Professor			
12/28	Ms. Elsa George	Asst. Professor			
13/29	Mr. Nivedh Eustace	Asst. Professor			
14/30	Mr. Abin	Asst. Professor			
15/31	Mr. Athul T Ravi	Asst. Professor			
16/32	Ms. Neenu Jose	Asst. Professor			
17/33	Ms. Annlee Mathew	Asst. Professor			
18/34	Ms. Roshni Alice Prem	Asst. Professor			
19/35	Ms. Sincy Ronney	Asst. Professor			