Sl.No: Name Designation Qualification
1/1 Dr .J.Jameson (HOD) Associate Professor Ph.D
a)      Entire faculty of each specialization
1. Dr. J Jameson HOD and Associate Professor Ph.D
2. Dr. L. Jose Associate Professor Ph.D
3. Dr. Siju M. Varghese Assistant Professor Ph.D
4. Dr. K. Madhusudanan Assistant Professor Ph.D
5. Smt . Drishya K Reghuvaran Assistant Professor M.Sc
6. Smt. Mary joseph Assistant Professor M.Sc
Dr. Anna Ancy Antony A Assistant Professor Ph.D
8. Dr. Anisha S Assistant Professor Ph.D
b)     Experts in the Subject: (two experts in the subject from outside the parent university to be nominated by Academic Council)
    1. Dr Cyril E A Assistant Professor Ph.D
    2. Dr. Jose Puthoor Associate Professor Ph.D
c)      Nominee of Vice Chancellor: one expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six experts recommended by the Principal
   1. Dr. Jomy Augustine

S.H College, (Autonomous)  Ernakulam

HOD and Associate Professor Ph.D
   2. Dr. Basil George

CMS College, Kottayam

Assistant Professor Ph.D
   3. Dr. Manju M. George

U.C College, Aluva

Assistant Professor Ph.D
   4.  Dr. Jose John. HOD and Associate Professor Ph.D
   5. Dr. Lizzy Mathew

St Teresa’s College, (Autonomous) Ernakulam

HOD and Associate Professor Ph.D
   6. Dr. Shyam Kumar S

Maharaja’s College, (Autonomous)  Ernakulam

Assistant Professor Ph.D
d)     Placement Representatives: (one representative each from industry, corporate sector or allied area relating to placement)
Sri. Jose .P Corporate Sector (Garden& Nursery)                 Designation
e)      Meritorious alumnus: (one meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal/Chairman Board of Studies with the approval of Principal)
Dr. Stephen Sequeira,

Maharaja’s College, Ernakulam

Assistant Professor PhD
f)       Experts from outside whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated
1. Dr. Vinod Thomas Scientist ,Rubber Board of India,Kottayam
     2. Mr Nikesh R Agricultural Officer MSc.
a)      Other Teachers of the College:
1. Dr Krishnakumar KS Assistant Professor PhD
 2. Dr. Bijoy V  M Assistant Professor PhD