The department of computer of science yearly publish year book to record, highlight and commemorate the past year of the department.

Faculty Coordinator

  • Asst. Prof. Sangeetha J
  • Asst. Prof. Amal M R

Student Coordinator

  • Akhil T S ( BSc. CS 2017-2020)
  • Swetha Ansalam (BSc. CS 2018-2021)
  • Frejin Arooja (BSc. CS 2019-2022)

Year Book 2017-2018

Year Book 2018-2019